food and family in salt lake city

My Sweet Family

I’ve wanted to post some pictures of my sweet family, mainly for the Grandparents who live in different states.

So here they are: my own little food critics, my pride and joy.

They never actually look at the camera, especially at the same time.

Again no one is looking at the camera.

This is my princess. She turns one next week!

Zoe likes crawling around in white tights. I recommend Shout Stain Remover to anyone with the same problem.

Zoe has been discovering the world around her.

Zoe is showing me that dirt is so much better than that gorgeous tulip behind her. I think she is becoming a tom-boy.

Sibling love.

I am pretty sure that in 10 years, different fingers will be sticking up in this picture.

Xavier has always had the softest and most perfect skin ever. Ever.

Quinn took this picture of us, pretty good huh?

Comments on: "My Sweet Family" (8)

  1. susy manninh said:

    Oh I LOVE all these pics,last one too, that Xavier took! Can’t wait to see you all. Love Mom

  2. LOVE this post — the pictures of the kids are really cute — just representative of the gene pool they come from! Thanks.

  3. susy manninh said:

    We made your wholewheat pancakes two times now, and for Bunny
    Day! yummmmmmy

  4. Ali Vigue said:

    HOW HAVE THEY GOTTEN SO BIG!?!?!?!?!?!
    Seriously, your kids are adorable. I want to eat Zoe all up. I can’t believe Q is old enough that he’s lost his tooth! How did this happen!
    You, as usual, look gorgeous and far too young to have such old kiddos!

    • Ali-I know right? I’m not really sure how this has happened, but it is crazy. Quinn actually knocked that tooth out just before he turned 2 years old. I’m still surprised it has only been the one tooth so far. We definitely should get out kids (and ourselves) together this summer.

  5. Your kids are super cute and here’s the link to a video Andres took of Zoe and Sammy at church. She’s already playing hard to get and Sammy’s just sitting there looking confused. Love it!
    http://loveatfirstcartwheel.wordpress.com/2011/04/18/fun-with-a-friend-at-church/

    Enjoy!

  6. WOW!! I don’t think I would have recognized X and Q if I saw them on the street. Maybe it’s the hair? Anyway, they are ADORABLE. All of them. Your blog is so well done; the recipes look amazing and I will have to try them soon. I wish we lived in Utah still so we could see you guys! Take care and keep up the good work making yummy food and cute kids. 🙂

Leave a Reply

