food and family in salt lake city

A girls gotta do, what a girls gotta do…to get dinner on the table.


Zoe really does watch everything I do. It’s a great view from up there.

Just a few more pics of my sweetie, who is growing up far to quickly.

Comments on: "Cooking Classes for a One Year Old." (5)

  1. susy manninh said:

    Way sweet Honey, love it, can’t wait to see little Zoe…..

  2. so cute, I love that Zoe and her mom is pretty cute too!!!

  3. How cute is this picture!!!! I remember those days, enjoy them!

  4. Wow… I can’t believe I didn’t know that you have a blog. This is awesome! I can’t wait to get settled in UT and try out some of your recipes. So fun! And what cute pictures of you cooking with Zoe on your back. I have to admit, I haven’t tried that yet. I’ve put kids on my back to do housework and other things, but not cook. Good idea! 🙂

Leave a Reply

